Lately we see this warning message appear, in BIM 360 hosted projects, when clicking the Save button (local) instead of the Synchronize with Central button.
It isn’t happening for all models or all projects. I haven’t isolated a cause yet and it shouldn’t be happening at all. This is true for projects running in Revit 2020.2.3. Anyone else see this?