Submit your project to the AEC Excellence Awards

The AEC Excellence Awards 2016 are now open for submissions!

First introduced in 2012 to recognize BIM in Infrastructure projects, this year’s competition now includes Building and Construction categories and will showcase innovative and connected BIM technology use.

There are some serious prizes for winners such as HP ZBook, airfare, hotel, and passes for Autodesk University 2016. Read more about rules and prizes here.

Deadline for entry is June 30th. Finalists for each category will be announced during a live streamed event in August, and then winners will be announced at an awards ceremony at AU Las Vegas 2016 in November.

Judging criteria and categories include sustainability, integrated analysis and simulation, and computational design.

AEC Excellence Awards_Site Screenshot

The post Submit your project to the AEC Excellence Awards appeared first on Insight 360.

Read more

Leave a Comment